Receive all updates via Facebook.

Mughamoodi [2012]

Directed by Mysskin
Produced by Ronnie Screwvala
Siddharth Roy Kapur
Written by Mysskin
  • Jiiva
  • nithisree baskar
  • Narain
  • Pooja Hegde
  • Nasser
Music by Krishnakumar
Cinematography Sathya
Editing by Gaugin
Studio UTV Motion Pictures
Release date(s)
  • August 31, 2012
Country India
Language Tamil

01.Vaayamoodi Summa Iru Da.mp3
02.Lullaby For Loss Theme.mp3
03.Kudi Vaazhthu.mp3
04.Blue Panther On The Prowl Theme.mp3
06.Cape of Good Hope Theme.mp3
07.Hell Heaven and The Ladder Theme.mp3
08 Come Lets Fall in Love.mp3
09. Maayavi Flute Theme.mp3
10.Vaayamoodi Summa Iru Da With Guitar.mp3
11. Don_T Drive Your Car With This Music On Theme.mp3

All songs of Mughamoodi.rar


Post a Comment